Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Station On Ingersoll. We'd love to have your feedback!

Des Moines, IA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Station On Ingersoll and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tony 11 days ago

Firecracker Cauliflower

These are amazing. We'd love it if you added these back to your Uber Eats menu; we check back weekly with anticipation 😔.

Neeneseven about 1 month ago

½ Dozen Wings

My 17year old Godson recommended The Station. I was skeptical, everyone cannot do good wings. They were delicious, crispy, well sauced, I would recommend to anyone that is a wing lover. I'll be back!

Karasimmons25 about 2 months ago

Firecracker Cauliflower

Oh my goodness. These were absolutely delicious. We weren't sure if we wanted an app but decided to really wanted to try it and we were extremely happy with our decision. Great flavor, perfect portion size. Filling but doesn't stuff you, perfect appetizer!

Keene 3 months ago

Firecracker Cauliflower

Not usually a beer person and if I have it it has to be a craft. They have a few local which I love and I chose the Big Grove IPA. 🥰 light like summer but still that's awesome IPA flavor. Started with the Nachos. Graziano Sausage, beer cheese and alll the stuff. I'm a kind lady but there was #noshame in my #eatinggame and I didn't share a bite. Not one. ( luckily he's met me) those chips were like air. But held all the stuff. I want those chips all day ever day. Before and after. Those chips were my bitch today. #allmine Texting a friend through the game she reminded me I was here for the food review (first). Date (second). And told me I had to order the Firecracker Cauliflower. Omg I was full. But she was kinda right. Date HATES cauliflower. I didn't tell him. He had more than me. It's like a cheese curd minus the cheesy strings that come off when it's hot. Not a lump either. That spice was perfect and not "hey see you tomorrow because I'm in the bathroom the rest of the night". And the sauce. The sauce. 🙂 It's thick like maple syrup with something else mixed in. I could've had that and the cheese sauce from the nachos, in 2 different bathtubs and been in heaven without Date. Hawks won. It was either 1. Date and I. 2. I. 3. His shirt. He's pretty cute tho so I choose his good luck.

Nikki 3 months ago

Crab Rangoon Nachos

These are better then SEX!!! So creamy, so delicious, the chips are amazing! GREAT flavor GREAT size GREAT GREAT GREAT! We've come many a fridays for happy hour and have NEVER been disappointed! Better than Fong's Crab Rangoon pizza! THE BEST NACHOS!!!

Jbrad1012 27 days ago

Nacho Graziano

I'm always tempted by any menu item that includes Graziano Sausage, but was afraid it would make for a soggy mess of nachos. I was so wrong! They were amazing, and the chips stayed crisp to the very bottom of the basket. I highly recommend!

Ryancproctor about 2 months ago

1 Dozen Wings

Awesomeness! Great people!

Kim about 2 months ago

Firecracker Cauliflower

Loved, loved, loved it!!!! Sauce is amazing. Definitely recommend.

Alecswanstrom 3 months ago

Wisconsin "Kicked Up" Curds

These are easily the best cheese curds in the metro. Spicy, crunchy, but yet somehow chewy. Great flavor and texture as well.

Sophia 3 months ago

Fried Cauliflower

The Station's cauliflower wings are the best in Des Moines! I've tried several different cauliflower wings around Des Moines, and theirs is the most consistent in texture and flavor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA